My local police

Neighbourhood police

The SPVM's 32 local police stations have close relationships with the populations in the neighbourhoods. They are under command units and each belongs to one of the four divisions (North, South, East, West) that combine the local police stations. Two units also offer direct support to the public. This is an airport unit and the Métro (subway) unit. Map of the local police stations - PDF

Ville de montréal